Education Committee Kristin Nowell - Chair Carolyn Jimenez Linda Peterson
DRBC Newsletter Bobbi Irie - Editor Carolyn Jimenez Kristin Nowell
Fundraising Committee Deanna Balkum Cindy Steadam Jennifer Viveiros
By-Laws Committee Jennifer Stanford - Chair Dolly Chamness Linda Peterson
Website Deanna Balkum - WebMaster Anne Frank
Committees 2017
DRBC Rescue Committee Dolly Chamness - Chair Melanie Bell Sandi Pepper Jackie Fitz
Welcome to the Devon Rex Breed Club! Our Club Awareness Devons in CFA Devon Heaven Rescue Education Anita Henrikson  Vice President Email Jade Email Anita Linda Peterson Secretary Cindy Steadham Treasurer Email Linda Email Cindy Jennifer Stanford Director At Large Bobbi Irie Director At Large
Board Of Directors 2017
Email Kristin Email Jennifer Email Bobbi
Membership Committee Anita Henrikson - Chair Kathy Rutledge Greg Sorokin Jennifer Stanford
Photographs are copyrighted by the individual photographers
Copyright © 2017 Devon Rex Breed Club
Jade Kleider President Kristin Nowell Director At Large